Twenty-eight attorneys from Willcox Savage have been selected as members of Virginia’s 2012 Legal Elite

Alternative Dispute Resolution
Wiley F. Mitchell
Hugh L. Patterson

Appellate Law
Gary A. Bryant

Ross C. Reeves

Thomas C. Inglima
Thomas G. Johnson, Jr.
Brian C. Purcell
Cher E. Wynkoop

Civil Litigation
Bruce T. Bishop
Gregory A. Giordano
Kevin L. Keller
Conrad M. Shumadine
Brett A. Spain

Stephen W. Brewer

Tasos A. Galiotos

Intellectual Property
Timothy J. Lockhart

Susan R. Blackman
William M. Furr

Warren L. Tisdale

Real Estate/Land Use
Stephen R. Davis
Robert L. Dewey
Nathaniel P. Tyler

Tax/Estates/Trusts/Elder Law
Allan G. Donn
Neil L. Rose
David A. Snouffer

Young Lawyer (Under 40)
Matthew M. Dudley
Kevin P. Greene
David A. Kushner

Michelle Shearon
Marketing Director
(757) 628-5631

The Willcox & Savage, P.C. website is for informational purposes only and should not be treated as legal advice. Neither reviewing the website nor corresponding with us through the website will create an attorney-client relationship between you and the firm. An attorney-client relationship and a corresponding duty to maintain confidentiality do not arise until Willcox & Savage, P.C. has determined that no conflicts of interest exist and has informed you that it is willing and able to represent you. Do not send confidential information or substantive details about your case or transaction to us until you speak with one or our attorneys and receive authorization. Information we receive will not be treated as confidential until we establish an attorney-client relationship with you and authorize you to send us confidential information.

By hitting "Agree" below, you agree that you have read and accept these terms.