Willcox Savage is pleased to announce the following attorneys were selected by their peers for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America 2022.

Admiralty & Maritime Law
Christopher A. Abel
David H. Sump

Commercial Litigation
Gary A. Bryant (and Environmental Litigation)
Gregory A. Giordano (and Employment Law)
Brett A. Spain

Corporate Law
Thomas C. Inglima (and Mergers & Acquisitions)
Hugh L. Patterson
Brian C. Purcell

Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law
Cher E. Wynkoop

Employment Law
William M. Furr
David A. Kushner

Mass Tort Litigation
Bruce T. Bishop (and Personal Injury, Products Liability Litigation)

Mergers & Acquisitions Law
Mark E. Slaughter

Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants
David C. Bowen (and Transportation)

Real Estate Law
Robert L. Dewey
Matthew M. Dudley
Thomas G. Johnson, Jr. (and Banking/Finance, Corporate)
Gregory D. Lydon
Lisa M. Murphy

Tax Law
Allan G. Donn (and Trusts and Estates)

Trusts & Estates
Neil L. Rose

Michelle Shearon
Marketing Director
Willcox Savage
(757) 628-5631

The Willcox & Savage, P.C. website is for informational purposes only and should not be treated as legal advice. Neither reviewing the website nor corresponding with us through the website will create an attorney-client relationship between you and the firm. An attorney-client relationship and a corresponding duty to maintain confidentiality do not arise until Willcox & Savage, P.C. has determined that no conflicts of interest exist and has informed you that it is willing and able to represent you. Do not send confidential information or substantive details about your case or transaction to us until you speak with one or our attorneys and receive authorization. Information we receive will not be treated as confidential until we establish an attorney-client relationship with you and authorize you to send us confidential information.

By hitting "Agree" below, you agree that you have read and accept these terms.